Recent searches

in

Remove an Organization Member from Site Sharing

Last modified: October 8th, 2026

To remove an Organization Member from your Site:

  1. Navigate to the Site Sharing page under Site settings.
  2. Identify the Organization Member you want to remove from this Organization. Click on the Context Menu in the top right of the member card.
  3. Select the Remove from Site option from the Context Menu dropdown.
  4. Confirm that you want to remove this Organization Member from your Organization by clicking the Remove from Site button in the confirmation modal.
A screenshot of the Site Sharing page shows an Organization Member's Context Menu open, displaying the Remove from Site option.

Related Resources

Open in a new tab