Disabling authentication on your site

Turn off authentication for your site.

By default, your site has no authentication set up. This allows anyone to view your site.

To remove authentication for your site:

  1. Go to the Site Settings / Authentication section
  2. Select None and click Switch to no authentication
Screenshot of Authentication interface with none selected
Was this article helpful? or Suggest an improvement >