Share a site with others by creating Collaborators.
Collaborators are other CloudCannon users you have given access to one or more sites. Collaborators have two different share levels:
Editors make content changes with the Visual Editor, Content Editor, and Explore section. They have access to the recent activity in the Reports section. The Source Editor, Site Settings, and File Browser are hidden and inaccessible.
Technical Editors have access to all files, but the Site Settings are hidden and inaccessible.
To give someone access to all sites on your organization, consider adding them as a team member to your organization instead.
To share a site with a collaborator:
Any user that does not yet have a CloudCannon account will show in the Pending User section. Once they sign up, they will have access to the site.
To remove user’s access or change their share level, click the three dots to the right of their user information. From the dropdown, choose to either update their permissions or revoke their access.