Share a site with others.
Collaborators are other CloudCannon users you have given access to one or more sites. Collaborators have two different share levels:
Editors make content changes with the Visual Editor, Content Editor, and Explore section. They have access to the recent activity in the Reports section. The Source Editor, Site Settings, and File Browser are hidden and inaccessible.
Technical Editors have access to all files, but the Site Settings are hidden and inaccessible.
Consider creating an Organization with your team members to give them access to all sites instead.
To share a site with a collaborator:
To remove user’s access or change their share level, click an existing user to bring up a dialog.