You can share sites with team members several ways:
- To give someone access to all your sites, an Organization is the best option.
- To give someone access to a single site, use Collaborators
- If you don’t want the person you’re sharing with to have to sign up for a CloudCannon account, use Client Sharing
- If you want to transfer your site to another Organization, have a look at Transferring Site Ownership