Skip to content

None

On this page:

Loading...

Turn off authentication for your site.

No authentication is the default state for your site. It allows anyone to view your site.

To remove authentication for your site:

  1. Go to the Site Settings / Authentication section
  2. Select None and click Switch to no authentication
Screenshot of Authentication interface with none selected

Free Plan Sites

All sites on the free plan will have a splash screen before visitors can see your site.

Screenshot of free plan splash screen
On this page:

Loading...

Don’t miss the latest
CloudCannon news freshly delivered to your inbox