Disabling editor publishing

To disable publishing, you must disconnect the publish site from the branched site.

Go to Site Settings / Publishing and click Remove Publish Branch.

Publish Branch interface with branch set

Once removed, the Publish tab will be removed from the branched site’s settings.

Was this article helpful? or Suggest an improvement >