This key toggles whether team members can use the Move, Clone, Rename, and Delete file actions in a Collection. You can normally access these file actions in the Context Menu at the top right of a file Card in the Collection browser or in an editing interface.
Setting this key to true will prevent team members from using file actions in the Collection browser. This key does not affect file actions in the File browser.
Appears in
└── collections_config
└── *
└── disable_file_actionsType
boolean
Default value
false
Examples
In this example, we want to prevent team members from using file actions in the data Collection through the Collection browser.
Copied to clipboard
collections_config:
data:
disable_file_actions: true{
"collections_config": {
"data": {
"disable_file_actions": true
}
}
}